Board of Directors


Gord McQueen

President

president@edmontonringette.com


Dustin Friel

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Brent Middleton

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Jeff Kidd

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Anne Ryton

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Internal Director

admin2@edmontonringette.com


Katie Vigen

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Vacant

Active Start Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Kyla Amrhein

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Danielle Atkinson

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Melissa Middleton

U12 Co-Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


Keely Brown

U12 Co-Director

u12@edmontonringette.com


Shawna Davison

U14 Co-Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Keith Spannenburg-Giese

U14 Co-Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Trisha Miller

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Ice Allocator


Erin Lawson

Evaluations Director


Tim Mullen

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Kim Simon

Goalie Director

goalies@edmontonringette.com


Lisa Ogles

Incusion Coordinator

inclusion@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Kristy Geiger

Silver Ring Director

silverring@edmontonringette.com


Vacant

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Lasha Shesky

Recruitment Coordinator

recruitment@edmontonringette.com


Heather Sanregret

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@edmontonringette.com


Tracy Cameron

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@edmontonringette.com


Silver Ring Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 19, 2024 to Jul. 20, 2024

Casino
Grand Villa Casino
Save the date! More info coming soon!

read more »


Aug. 24, 2024 to Aug. 25, 2024

2024/25 Prep-Skates and UAA Evaluations
TBD
For players who will be in U10, U12 and U14 for the 2024/25 season, you will be happy to hear that we have already scheduled our ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information